Songs of Ireland

The Irish Folk Collection
View Full-Size Image

MP3 Sample File Sample Track (73,75 KB)

The Irish Folk Collection

Price: £8.00

Ask a question about this product

The Irish Folk Collection

  1. The Little Isle Of Green
  2. Red Is The Rose
  3. A Daisy A Day
  4. The Irish Politician's Song (Live)
  5. Song For Ireland
  6. To Welcome Paddy Home
  7. Pat Murphy's Meadow
  8. Galway City (20, 18, 16, 14...)
  9. Anthem For The Children
  10. Grandfather's Emigrant Eyes
  11. And So Will We Yet
  12. The Mountains Of Mourne
  13. Kilkelly, Ireland
  14. The Curragh of Kildare
  15. The Irish Country and Western Super Song (Live)
  16. Sweet Reconciliation
  17. The Star Of The County Down
  18. My Cavan Girl
  19. The Isle of Innishfree
  20. The Homes Of Donegal
  21. Here's To Song


In Stock: 44

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.